top of page

A Blog Named Hero October Challenge | HA+ Gina K Friendship Blooms

Hi everyone! Fall is officially here and we are feeling especially Thankful after celebrating a long weekend with family and friends. It's time for a new challenge over at A Blog Named Hero, click here for all the details.

A Blog Named Hero October Challenge

I started by creating an A2 sized stitched rectangle with white card stock making sure to treat the main area with an anti-static tool. Next, I stamped the floral image from the HA + Gina K Friendship Blooms stamp set with Wow! Embossing Ink. I wanted a soft look and heat set pink embossing powder.


For added detail, I coloured in the image using a Spectrum Noir TriBlend Marker in Pale Pink and Ice Grey. To finish off the card I added a sentiment from the set and coordinating sequins.

Thanks so much for stopping by!


-Jessica






16 views
bottom of page