top of page

Bun Intended |Ink Road Stamps + Therm O Web Collab

Hi everyone!  It’s Day 4 of our collaboration with Therm O Web!  and Ink Road Stamps! Today I’m up with a pretty Thank You card featuring Bun Intended 2 and Gina K Designs Glitter Glitz Gel!

2B438D14-5476-4750-B26A-F20EDBFA20D1

I started by creating the card font and prepped kraft card stock with my anti-static tool. Next, I used the Pixie Spray to adhere the Petals & Wings stencil temporarily. It worked like a dream!

Using the Deco Foil Stencil Pal, I evenly distributed the Glitz Gel making sure the surface was smooth before removing the stencil. I then set it aside to dry.

42145E38-3854-4C93-9972-45C2493AED94

Next, I stamped and colored the main image using Memento Tuxedo Black Ink and Spectrum Noir TriBlend Markers. Once the Glitz Gel was dry I die cut a scalloped edge for interest and added it to a “naked” Foil-Mate’s polka party sheet

To finish off the card I added coordinating sequins and a sentiment strip.

Just in case you haven’t heard: There are TWO ways to win during our collab!

1) go check out the blogs!

2) head to @thermoweb.inkroadstamps and follow everyone that account is following (the amazing design teams) to be entered to win $40 from each shop. Ends 5/25.

Be sure to stop by the Thermoweb Blog and check out Chrissie and Rebecca’s amazing projects! Thanks so much for stopping in!

-Jessica

BF21B7C3-BEF7-4F42-853C-E29CE878E705

10 views
bottom of page